These 10 House Republicans voted to impeach Trump on Wednesday

The House of Representatives voted to impeach President Donald Trump on Wednesday afternoon charging him with “incitement of insurrection.” Among the vote were 10 House Republicans. That includes:

Rep. Adam Kinzinger of Illinois Rep. Liz Cheney of Wyoming Rep. John Katko of New York Rep. Fred Upton of Michigan Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler of Washington Rep. Dan Newhouse of Washington Rep. Peter Meijer of Michigan Rep. Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio Rep. Tom Rice of South Carolina Rep. David Valadao of California

[Read More…]